Staff

japanese magnolia

Jim Richards
Executive Director
jim@knoxgarden.org
865-862-8719

Brian Campbell
Director of Horticulture
brian@knoxgarden.org
865-862-8717

Larissa Orten
Membership, Marketing, and Sales Manager
larissa@knoxgarden.org
865-862-8717

Amanda Spangler
Center for Urban Agriculture Manager
amanda@knoxgarden.org
865-862-8717

Heather Story
Operations Manager
heather@knoxgarden.org
865-862-8717

Anna Reynolds
Education Coordinator
kbga.education@gmail.com

Cheri Brewer
Bookkeeper
cheri@knoxgarden.org
865-862-8717

Filio Acencio
Groundskeeper

Arron Bond
Groundskeeper

Joy Grissom
Senior Gardener

Andrew Wynn
Horticultural Intern

For general inquiries, please complete our Contact Form.

Follow:

Donate:

2743 Wimpole Avenue | Knoxville, TN 37914 | p: 865.862.8717 | f: 865.862.8721
© 2017 Knoxville Botanical Garden and Arboretum. All Rights Reserved.

Site design by Nathanna